Middle School Faculty and Staff Directory

 Name Voicemail Email
Bedsole, Vicky 542 VBedsole@ums-wright.org
Brown, Elizabeth 519  EBrown@ums-wright.org
Bryant, Savannah   sbryant@ums-wright.org
Carl, Annie   ACarl@ums-wright.org
Canova, Terry   TCanova@ums-wright.org
Case, Butch   BCase@ums-wright.org
Catlett, Kim   kcatlett@ums-wright.org
Cleveland, Rick 462 RCleveland@ums-wright.org
Deakle, Mirna 454  MDeakle@ums-wright.org
Delaney, Margaret 252  MDelaney@ums-wright.org
Dixon, Tanya 464 TDixon@ums-wright.org
Erwin, Nancy 169 nerwin@ums-wright.org
Freeman, Robin 466 RFreeman@ums-wright.org
Gerhardt, Laura 467 LGerhardt@ums-wright.org
Hardin, Pier 251  PHardin@ums-wright.org 
Helmsing, Catherine 247  CHelmsing@ums-wright.org
Hill, Ashley 479 AHill@ums-wright.org
Joiner, Jennifer   JJoiner@ums-wright.org
Jokerst, Melissa 249   MJokerst@ums-wright.org
Kinard, Jeff 489 JKinard@ums-wright.org
King, Meredith 298 MKing@ums-wright.org  
Lathan, Wes 142 WLathan@ums-wright.org
Ludwig, Ashley 463  ALudwig@ums-wright.org
Maisel, Diane 294  DMaisel@ums-wright.org
McPhillips, Gina 465  GMcphillips@ums-wright.org
Meeks, Holly  479 HMeek@ums-wright.org
Nelson, Mary    mnelson@ums-wright.org
Owen, Shay 240  SOwen@ums-wright.org
Poole, Anna   apoole@ums-wright.org
Raley, Kevin  133 KRaley@ums-wright.org
Smilie, Emily 528 ESmilie@ums-wright.org
Stewart, Dana 141 DStewart@ums-wright.org
Taylor, Susan   STaylor@ums-wright.org
Tenney, Melody   mtenney@ums-wright.org

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551