lower school faculty & staff directory

 

Name Voicemail Email
Alford, Christi   CAlford@ums-wright.org
Archey, Amanda 470 AArchey@ums-wright.org
Blankenship, Sarah   sblankenship@ums-wright.org
Bloch, Lynn 456 LBloch@ums-wright.org
Bela, Kim   kbela@ums-wright.org
Boehm, Patricia 111 PBoehm@ums-wright.org
Buchman, Kasee   KBuchman@ums-wright.org
Burke, Lauren   LBurke@ums-wright.org
Canova, Terry 114 TCanova@ums-wright.org
Church, Dottie   DChurch@ums-wright.org
Cole, Susanna 520 SCole@ums-wright.org
Collins, Louise 468 LCollins@ums-wright.org
Corley, Janna 484 JCorley@ums-wright.org
Davis, Robert   RDavis@ums-wright.org
Foley, Mary K 269 MFoley@ums-wright.org
Fountain, Sarah 514 SFountain@ums-wright.org
Hall, Becky 289 BHall@ums-wright.org
Hall, Kristi 473 KHall@ums-wright.org
Harris, Lavinia 475 LHarris@ums-wright.org
Heath, Liza  526  LHeath@ums-wright.org
Holberg, Leslie 480 LHolberg@ums-wright.org
Holland, Rhonda 482 RHolland@ums-wright.org
Howze, Kristi 485 KHowze@ums-wright.org
Jaye, Ginny 493 GJaye@ums-wright.org
Johnson, Amy 488 AJohnson@ums-wright.org
Lewis, Mary Shannon 496  MLewis@ums-wright.org
Lewis, Rachel 522 RLewis@ums-wright.org
Lockhart, Kara  508  KLockhart@ums-wright.org
Lott, Allison 486 ALott@ums-wright.org
Marks, Aldridge 457  AMarks@ums-wright.org
Mayson, Christy 498 CMayson@ums-wright.org
McAnnally, Brandy 499 BMcAnnally@ums-wright.org
McGrew, Babe 500 BMcGrew@ums-wright.org
McIlwain, Sonya 501 SMcIlwain@ums-wright.org
McPhillips, Kelly 140  KMcphillips@ums-wright.org
Mishkin, Robin 292 RMishkin@ums-wright.org
Mostellar, Robin 505 RMostellar@ums-wright.org
Oswalt, Dru 509 DOswalt@ums-wright.org
Otts, Elizabeth   EOtts@ums-wright.org
Parker, Brandy 537 BParker@ums-wright.org
Passmore, Ellis 512 EPassmore@ums-wright.org
Pritchard, Dixie 518 DPritchard@ums-wright.org
Pugh, Kim 521 KPugh@ums-wright.org
Reeves, Brock   BReeves@ums-wright.org
Rogers, Jessica   JRogers@ums-wright.org
Rogers, Lauren   lrogers@ums-wright.org
Schoenvogel, Blair 526 BSchoenvogel@ums-wright.org
Schumacher, Garrett   GSchumacher@ums-wright.org
Smith, Criston 484   CSmith@ums-wright.org
Tomko, Tiffany 517  TTomko@ums-wright.org
Wilkins, Nicole   nwilkins@ums-wright.org
Zuckerman, Jen 534  JZuckerman@ums-wright.org

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551